The Moat Theatre Naas     Phone: 045 883030     Fax: 045 883032     Email: info@moattheatre.com

Hide[x]
longines,fake rolex for sale,u boat,tissot,piaget,jaeger lecoultre,fake rolex for sale,rolex prince,rolex sea dweller,iwc,replica tag heuer,rolex daytona,rolex masterpiece,chopard,richard mille,hublot,zenith,fake rolex for sale,rolex submariner
Search All Performances
Include archive
What's On?
Its Wine OClock
Fri 27 April
Robert C Kelly presents
[Details and Booking]

Dublin City Ramblers & Luke Kelly
Sat 28 April
Legends been brought together for this incredible show!
[Details and Booking]

Zumbathon!
Sun 29 April
Shaking it for The Moat!
[Details and Booking]

Sister Act
03 May - 04 May (2 shows)
Brian Brady Youth Theatre presents
[Details and Booking]

Grease
09 May - 12 May (5 shows)
Brian Brady Youth Theatre presents
[Details and Booking]

Killashee School
Tue 15 May
School show
[Details and Booking]

DA
Thu 17 May
Funny, tender theatre by 4th Wall Drama
[Details and Booking]

Ceola Summer Concert
Sun 20 May
A Summer Treat from this collaboration of voices
[Details and Booking]

The Killing of a Sacred Deer
Mon 21 May
Movie @ The Moat
[Details and Booking]

Songs from the Stage
Thu 24 May
Nás na Rí Singers
[Details and Booking]

Kilteel/Eadestown Comhaltas
Fri 25 May
The Annual Performance from The Comhaltas
[Details and Booking]

Vicky Barrys School of Dance
26 May - 27 May (5 shows)
Summer Show for Vicky Barrys School of Dance!
[Details and Booking]

SHOUT!
Wed 30 May
SHOUT! The 60s Mod Musical
[Details and Booking]

No Smoke Without Fire
Thu 31 May
The best of what's on this week. "Murray is a perfect fit". Eithne Shortall : Sunday Times
[Details and Booking]

Message is here!