The Moat Theatre Naas     Phone: 045 883030     Fax: 045 883032     Email: info@moattheatre.com

Hide[x]
longines,fake rolex for sale,u boat,tissot,piaget,jaeger lecoultre,fake rolex for sale,rolex prince,rolex sea dweller,iwc,replica tag heuer,rolex daytona,rolex masterpiece,chopard,richard mille,hublot,zenith,fake rolex for sale,rolex submariner
Search All Performances
Include archive
What's On?
Steel Magnolias
19 Jun - 23 Jun (5 shows)
The Moat Clubs Summer hit is here!
[Details and Booking]

Jack L “Magic Days – Magic Nights”
Sat 23 June
“Jack L’s voice is an irresistible force of nature”…..The Irish Times
[Details and Booking]

Blaithín Carney
Sun 24 June
Irish Singer Songwriter
[Details and Booking]

You Cant Take It with You
Mon 25 June
A man from a family of rich snobs becomes engaged to a woman from a good-natured but decidedly eccentric family.
[Details and Booking]

Express Yourself Stage School
Sat 30 June
Welcome to Express Yourself Upstage School of Dance finale show 2018.
[Details and Booking]

Nathan Carter
Fri 13 July
NEWS FLASH! Nathan carter brings his Summer Spectacular to The Kilashee Hotel on Friday 13 July
[Details and Booking]

Celine Byrne in Concert
Fri 13 July
Not to be missed!
[Details and Booking]

The Legends of American Country
Fri 27 July
Yeeeeehawww!
[Details and Booking]

The Bee Gees Story
Sat 29 September
NIGHTS ON BROADWAY
[Details and Booking]

Brendan Grace
Thu 18 October
BRENDAN GRACE celebrates 46 Years of Comedy
[Details and Booking]

The Fureys
Fri 19 October
40th Anniversary concert
[Details and Booking]

Frankies Guys
20 Oct - 21 Oct (2 shows)
Frankie's Guys - A celebration of 'Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
[Details and Booking]

Johhny McEvoy
Sat 10 November
This nostalgiac evening of 'Song and Story' features all of Johnny's many 'Hit Songs
[Details and Booking]

Christmas Crooners
Mon 17 December
Festive favourites backed by the brilliant band - The Jazz All Stars
[Details and Booking]

Message is here!