The Moat Theatre Naas     Phone: 045 883030     Fax: 045 883032     Email: info@moattheatre.com

Hide[x]
longines,fake rolex for sale,u boat,tissot,piaget,jaeger lecoultre,fake rolex for sale,rolex prince,rolex sea dweller,iwc,replica tag heuer,rolex daytona,rolex masterpiece,chopard,richard mille,hublot,zenith,fake rolex for sale,rolex submariner
Search All Performances
Include archive
What's On?
Victor s Dung
Fri 19 January
By Seamus O'Rourke Directed by Padraic Doyle
[Details and Booking]

Frances Black & Kieran Goss
Sat 20 January
25 years after the smash success of duo Frances Black and Kieran Goss, details have been announced of a nationwide Reunion tour, with dates across Ireland scheduled in January 2018
[Details and Booking]

Loving Vincent
Mon 22 January
Mystery surrounds the death of famed painter Vincent van Gogh in 1890 France.
[Details and Booking]

Neil Delamere
Wed 24 January
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Pensioner
[Details and Booking]

The Druids
Fri 02 February
Award Winning Irish Band
[Details and Booking]

Matthew Gilsenan
Sat 03 February
A Celtic Tenor that can sing Dylan, Cohen, Sacred music, art songs, folk and even country
[Details and Booking]

Quartet
13 Feb - 17 Feb (5 shows)
The Moat Club presents
[Details and Booking]

The Man in Black
Sun 18 February
He's back in BLACK!
[Details and Booking]

Monkey Business
Mon 19 February
A chemist finds his personal and professional life turned upside down when one of his chimpanzees finds the fountain of youth
[Details and Booking]

The Opposite Sex
Sat 24 February
Drama & Comedy at The Moat
[Details and Booking]

CURTAINS The Musical
04 Mar - 10 Mar (7 shows)
Naas Musical Society presents
[Details and Booking]

Mick Flannery
Fri 16 March
Mick Flannery is widely regarded as one of the finest singer-songwriters to come out of Ireland in recent years.
[Details and Booking]

The Princess Bride
Mon 19 March
An enchanting classic the whole family will love!
[Details and Booking]

Loveless
Mon 23 April
A couple going through a divorce must team up to find their son who has disappeared during one of their bitter arguments.
[Details and Booking]

Message is here!