The Moat Theatre Naas     Phone: 045 883030     Fax: 045 883032     Email: info@moattheatre.com

Hide[x]
longines,fake rolex for sale,u boat,tissot,piaget,jaeger lecoultre,fake rolex for sale,rolex prince,rolex sea dweller,iwc,replica tag heuer,rolex daytona,rolex masterpiece,chopard,richard mille,hublot,zenith,fake rolex for sale,rolex submariner
Search All Performances
Include archive
What's On?
THEATRICS, Art and Cookery
Mon 04 July
Monday 4th – Friday 8th July.
[Details and Booking]

THEATRICS
Mon 04 July
Monday 4th – Friday 8th July.
[Details and Booking]

Advanced Drama and Theatre Studies for Young Actors
Mon 11 July
Monday 11th – Friday 15th July.Age 12+
[Details and Booking]

From GAZA to IRELAND
Sat 16 July
Music from John Spillane, Sive & Inni-K in aid of Gaza Kids to Ireland
[Details and Booking]

THE VOICE: 7 to 13 year olds
Mon 18 July
Backstage Academy of Performing Arts
[Details and Booking]

THE VOICE: 4 to 6 year olds
Mon 18 July
Backstage Academy of Performing Arts
[Details and Booking]

THE VOICE: 14 to 16 year olds
Mon 18 July
Backstage Academy of Performing Arts
[Details and Booking]

BALLET IRELAND Summer Camp
Mon 08 August
Monday 8th – Friday 12th August Age 6-12+
[Details and Booking]

The Fureys
Sat 01 October
Legends of Irish music & song
[Details and Booking]

The Three Tenors
Sat 17 December
Ireland’s Greatest Voices!
[Details and Booking]

Jack L In Concert
Tue 20 December
INFORMATION COMING SOON!
[Details and Booking]

Message is here!